top of page
Tom Chaplin - Midpoint

Out 02/09/22  on 2 x Black LP with Etched Side in Gatefold Sleeve


This is Midpoint. Tom Chaplin’s third studio album is the first where the musician presents all of himself: as a writer, a singer, a husband, a world-beating artist with a past (and all the ups and downs that come with it) – and as a middle-aged man.


It’s a beautiful collection of songs of reflection and imagination, warmly produced by Ethan Johns (Laura Marling, Paul McCartney), empathetically played by a small group of hand-picked supporting musicians, and recorded in six productive weeks at the end of last year in studios including Peter Gabriel’s Real World in Bath and Paul Epworth’s The Church in North London.




1. All Fall Down
2. Rise and Fall
3. Black Hole
4. Stars Align
1. Colourful Light
2. Gonna Run
3. It’s Over
4. Midpoint
Component 2
1. Panoramic Eyes
2. Gravitational
3. New Flowers
4. Cameo
5. Overshoot


Warner - (barcode 4050538804010

Tom Chaplin - Midpoint


    What's New..