Ultravox - Rage in Eden

Near Mint / Excellent pressing of 'Rage of Eden' by Ultravox, Inc Tour poster.


Rage in Eden is the fifth album by the British new wave band Ultravox. It was released in 1981 on Chrysalis. The album reached #4 in the UK album charts and was certified Gold by the BPI for sales in excess of 100,000 copies.


Track listing


A1 The Voice 6:01
A2 We Stand Alone 5:40
A3 Rage In Eden 4:13
A4 I Remember (Death In The Afternoon) 4:57
B1 The Thin Wall 5:41
B2 Stranger Within 7:28
B3 Accent On Youth 5:57
B4 The Ascent 1:10
B5 Your Name (Has Slipped My Mind Again) 4:28

Ultravox - Rage in Eden