top of page
Various Artists - Dirty Dancing (OST)

Out 14/10/22 on watermelon picture disc with watermelon scented sticker. 


A brand new watermelon picture disc to celebrate 35 Years of the classic Dirty Dancing film. The picture disc also includes a watermelon scented sticker!




  • "(I've Had) The Time of My Life" (Bill Medley, Jennifer Warnes)
  • "Be My Baby" (The Ronettes)
  • "She's Like the Wind" (Patrick Swayze)
  • "Hungry Eyes" (Eric Carmen)
  • "Stay" (Maurice Williams and the Zodiacs)
  • "Yes" (Merry Clayton)
  • "You Don't Own Me" (The Blow Monkeys)
  • "Hey! Baby" (Bruce Channel)
  • "Overload" (Alfie Zappacosta)
  • "Love Is Strange" (Mickey & Sylvia)
  • "Where Are You Tonight?" (Tom Johnston)
  • "In the Still of the Night" (The Five Satins)


Sony - 19658719251

Various Artists - Dirty Dancing (OST)

Out of stock. Ask us to order it in!

    What's New..