Angel Olsen - All Mirrors

All Mirrors is the fourth studio album by American singer-songwriter Angel Olsen, released through Jagjaguwar on October 4, 2019. Produced by Angel Olsen and John Congleton, the album was preceded by two singles, the title track and "Lark". Both releases were accompanied by music videos directed by Olsen's friend and longtime collaborator Ashley Connors. The album received widespread acclaim from music critics and debuted at No. 52 on the Billboard 200.


Track listing


A1 Lark 6:19
A2 All Mirrors 4:42
B1 Too Easy 2:58
B2 New Love Cassette 3:26
B3 Spring 3:23
C1 What It Is 3:17
C2 Impasse 4:24
C3 Tonight 4:39
D1 Summer 4:05
D2 Endgame 5:20
D3 Chance 5:59


Catalogue number - JAG344LP-C1 CLEAR

Angel Olsen - All Mirrors