Doja Cat - Hot Pink

On limited edition hot pink vinyl. Second album released by Ministry Of Sound from US pop/RnB/funk singer Doja Cat. A 12 song album which features collaborations with Nicki Minaj, Gucci Mane and Tyga amongst others. Includes the worldwide smash hit single "Say So", plus hit singles "Boss Bitch" & "Like That". Pressed on limited pink vinyl.


Track listing


A1 Cyber Sex 2:46
A2 Won’t Bite 3:15
A3 Rules 3:07
A4 Bottom Bitch 3:18
A5 Say So 3:58
A6 Like That 2:43
B1 Talk Dirty 4:01
B2 Addiction 3:28
B3 Streets 3:47
B4 Shine 2:40
B5 Better Than Me 3:22
B6 Juicy 3:23


Catalogue number - 19439717051

Doja Cat - Hot Pink

Vinyl colour: Hot Pink