Dr. Hook - Sometimes You Win

Very Good / Very Good first pressing of 'Sometimes You Win' by Dr. Hook.


Sometimes You Win is the ninth album from the country rock band Dr. Hook & The Medicine Show. It features three songs which became U.S. chart hits: "Better Love Next Time", "Sexy Eyes" and "Years From Now". All three singles from the album also charted in the UK, Canada and Australia.



Track listing


A1 Better Love Next Time 2:59
A2 In Over My Head 3:40
A3 Sexy Eyes 3:30
A4 Oh! Jesse 2:54
A5 Years From Now 3:14
B1 I Don't Feel Much Like Smilin' 2:41
B2 What Do You Want? 3:08
B3 Love Monster 3:10
B4 Mountain Mary 2:37
B5 Help Me Mama 4:02

Dr. Hook - Sometimes You Win