Foo Fighters - Medicine at Night

Pre order due on 05/02/2020 on black vinyl. 


Medicine At Midnight is the new album from Foo Fighters, packing nine new songs into a tight ass 37 minutes. This collection includes the smoldering new single, "Shame Shame." Medicine At Midnight is produced by Greg Kurstin and Foo Fighters and is the band's 10th album. Foo Fighters are Dave Grohl, Taylor Hawkins, Nate Mendel, Chris Shiflett, Pat Smear, and Rami Jaffee.



  • Making A Fire
  • Shame Shame
  • Cloudspotter
  • Waiting On A War
  • Medicine At Midnight
  • No Son Of Mine
  • Holding Poison
  • Chasing Birds
  • Love Dies Young


Catalogue number - 19439788361

Foo Fighters - Medicine at Night

    The Turntable Black on White.png
    • Facebook
    • Instagram

    © 2020 by The Turntable Vinyl Café Ltd