Genesis - Seconds Out

Condition - Near mint / Very good+


Seconds Out is the second live album by English progressive rock band Genesis. It was released as a double album on 14 October 1977 on Charisma Records and was their last to feature guitarist Steve Hackett prior to his departure. The majority was recorded in June 1977 at the Palais des Sports in Paris during the Wind & Wuthering Tour. One track, "The Cinema Show", was recorded the previous year at the Pavillon de Paris during their A Trick of the Tail Tour.




A1 Squonk 6:27
A2 The Carpet Crawl 5:10
A3 Robbery Assault & Battery 6:00
A4 Afterglow 4:18
B1 Firth Of Fifth 8:37
B2 I Know What I Like 8:34
B3 The Lamb Lies Down On Broadway 5:05
B4 The Musical Box (Closing Section) 2:44
C Supper's Ready 24:30
D1 Cinema Show 11:00
D2 Dance On A Volcano 4:22
D3 Los Endos 6:24


Charisma ‎– GE 2001

Genesis - Seconds Out