Hawkwind - Roadhawks

Condition - Mint / Mint


Roadhawks, is a 1976 compilation album by Hawkwind covering the years 1970-1975. The band referred to their live shows with the term "Roadhawks" for many years. However, there is only one live song on the album. This album was a favorite of many early Hawkwind fans due to the inclusion of standout tracks and the seamless feel that left no breaks between songs.




A1 Hurry On Sundown 4:50
A2 Paranoia 4:00
A3 You Shouldn't Do That 6:50
A4 Silver Machine 4:20
B1 Urban Guerilla 3:35
B2 Space Is Deep 15:30
B3 Wind Of Change  
B4 The Golden Void


United Artists Records ‎– UAK 29919

Hawkwind - Roadhawks