top of page
Interpol - Turn On The Bright Lights

Turn On the Bright Lights is the debut studio album by American  rock band Interpol, released on August 20, 2002. The album was recorded in November 2001 at Tarquin Studios in Connecticut, and was co-produced, mixed and engineered by Peter Katis and Gareth Jones. It was released on August 19, 2002 in the United Kingdom and August 20 in the United States, through independent record label Matador Records.


Track listing


A1 Untitled
A2 Obstacle 1
A5 Say Hello To The Angels
A6 Hands Away
B1 Obstacle 2
B2 Stella Was A Diver And She Was Always Down
B3 Roland
B4 The New
B5 Leif Erikson



Matador – OLE 545-0

Interpol - Turn On The Bright Lights

Out of stock. Ask us to order it in!

    What's New..