Madonna - Like a Prayer

Near Mint first pressing of 'Like a Prayer' by Madonna.


Like a Prayer is the fourth studio album by American singer and songwriter Madonna, released on March 21, 1989 by Sire Records. Madonna worked with Stephen Bray, Patrick Leonard, and Prince on the album while co-writing and co-producing all the songs.


Track listing


1 Like A Prayer 5:39
2 Express Yourself 4:37
3 Love Song 4:52
4 Till Death Do Us Part 5:16
5 Promise To Try 3:36
6 Cherish 5:03
7 Dear Jessie 4:20
8 Oh Father 4:57
9 Keep It Together 5:03
10 Spanish Eyes 5:15
11 Act Of Contrition 2:19

Madonna - Like a Prayer

  • - All of our used Vinyl is graded with the standard UK Record Collector Magazine grading system in the order Record/Sleeve.

    - All of our Pre-loved vinyl on sale is cleaned by hand, put into a brand new sealed sleeve and graded to the best of our knowledge.