Metallica - S&M

S&M (an abbreviation of Symphony and Metallica) is a live album by American thrash metal band Metallica, with the San Francisco Symphony conducted by Michael Kamen. It was recorded on April 21 and 22, 1999, at The Berkeley Community Theatre. This is the final Metallica album to feature Jason Newsted as Metallica's bassist.




A1 The Ecstasy Of Gold

Written-By – Ennio Morricone

A2 The Call Of Ktulu 9:34
A3 Master Of Puppets 8:54
B1 Of Wolf And Man 4:18
B2 The Thing That Should Not Be 7:26
B3 Fuel 4:35
B4 The Memory Remains 4:42
C1 No Leaf Clover 5:43
C2 Hero Of The Day 4:44
C3 Devil's Dance 5:26
C4 Bleeding Me 9:01
D1 Nothing Else Matters 6:47
D2 Until It Sleeps 4:29
D3 For Whom The Bell Tolls 4:52
D4 Human 4:19
E1 Wherever I May Roam 7:01
E2 Outlaw Torn 9:58
E3 Sad But True 5:46
F1 One 7:53
F2 Enter Sandman 7:39
F3 Battery 7:24


Blackened Recordings – BLCKND015-1

Metallica - S&M