Pinegrove - Marigold

Ltd yellow vinyl.


Marigold is the fourth studio album by Pinegrove, released through Rough Trade Records on January 17, 2020. The album was produced by the band's frontman, singer-songwriter Evan Stephens Hall, as well as guitarist Sam Skinner. As with the band's previous album, Marigold was recorded and mixed at Amperland, a rural farmhouse occupied by the group in upstate New York.


Track listing


A1   Dotted Line
A2   Spiral
A3   The Alarmist
A4   No Drugs
A5   Moment
A6   Hairpin
B1   Phase
B2   Endless
B3   Alcove


B4   Neighbor
B5   Marigold


Rough Trade – RT0082LPE

Pinegrove - Marigold