PJ Harvey - Uh Huh Her

Reissue on vinyl of the sixth PJ Harvey studio album Uh Huh Her. The album was self-produced and originally released in May 2004. Uh Huh Her features the singles ‘The Letter’, 'You Come Through' and ‘Shame’. Reissue is faithful to the original recording and package, with cutting by Jason Mitchell at Loud Mastering under the guidance of longtime PJ Harvey producer Head. 1LP, 180g black vinyl. Full colour outer sleeve, with printed inner sleeve. Download card.




A1   The Life And Death Of Mr. Badmouth
A2   Shame
A3   Who The Fuck?


A4   The Pocket Knife
A5   The Letter


B1   The Slow Drug
B2   No Child Of Mine


B3   Cat On The Wall
B4   You Come Through
B5   It's You
B6   The End
B7   The Desperate Kingdom Of Love
B8   The Darker Days Of Me And Him


Island Records – 0725318

PJ Harvey - Uh Huh Her