Saxon - Wheels of Steel

Condition - Very good+/ Near mint


Wheels of Steel is the second studio album by the English heavy metal band Saxon. It was released in 1980 and reached Platinum status in the UK.




A1 Motorcycle Man 3:51
A2 Stand Up And Be Counted 3:03
A3 747 (Strangers In The Night) 4:52
A4 Wheels Of Steel 5:50
B1 Freeway Mad 2:36
B2 See The Light Shining 4:49
B3 Street Fighting Gang 3:05
B4 Suzie Hold On 4:27
B5 Machine Gun



Carrere ‎– CAL 115

Saxon - Wheels of Steel