Scorpions - Animal Magnetism

Condition - Very good+/ Very good+


Animal Magnetism is the seventh studio album by German rock band Scorpions, released in 1980. The RIAA certified the record as Gold on 8 March 1984, and Platinum on 28 October 1991.




A1 Make It Real 3:50
A2 Don't Make No Promises (Your Body Can't Keep) 2:55
A3 Hold Me Tight 3:57
A4 Twentieth Century Man 3:00
A5 Lady Starlight 6:18
B1 Falling In Love 4:10
B2 Only A Man 3:35
B3 The Zoo 5:30
B4 Animal Magnetism 6:00


Harvest ‎– SHSP 4113

Scorpions - Animal Magnetism