Scorpions - Taken by Force

Condition - Very good+ / Very good+ German pressing.


Taken by Force is the fifth studio album by German band Scorpions, released by RCA Records in 1977. This was the first Scorpions album to feature drummer Herman Rarebell and the final studio album to feature guitarist Uli Jon Roth. Roth left the band in 1978 following the end of the album's tour, and was eventually replaced by Matthias Jabs.




A1 Steamrock Fever 3:25
A2 We'll Burn The Sky 6:27
A3 I've Got To Be Free 4:00
A4 The Riot Of Your Time 4:10
B1 The Sails Of Charon 4:24
B2 Your Light 4:30
B3 He's A Woman - She's A Man 3:14
B4 Born To Touch Your Feelings 7:20


RCA Victor ‎– PL 28309

Scorpions - Taken by Force