Taylor Swift - Evermore

Released 28/05/21 on 2xLP green vinyl.


Overspill from the same creative burst that birthed Taylor Swift's ‘folklore’, ‘evermore’ is a companion album featuring many of the same guest stars - HaimBon Iver and The National’s Aaron Dessner to name a few. But again, it’s not as simple as Swift Goes Indie - the songs are of such detailed quality and emotional heft that it will force many to see Swift in a different light.




  • willow
  • champagne problems
  • gold rush
  • tis the damn season
  • tolerate it
  • no body, no crime ft. Haim
  • happiness
  • dorothea
  • coney island ft. The National
  • ivy
  • cowboy like me
  • long story short
  • marjorie
  • closure
  • evermore ft. Bon Iver


Bonus Tracks

  • right where you left me
  • it's time to go


EMI - 3565127

Taylor Swift - Evermore