The Rolling Stones - Got live if you want it!

Condition - Near mint / Very good++


Got Live If You Want It! is an album of mostly live recordings by the English rock band the Rolling Stones. It was released on 3 December 1966 by London Records in the United States. With its release, the label attempted to fill a marketing gap between the Stones' studio albums and capitalise on their popularity in the US market, which was heightened that year by a notoriously successful North American concert tour supporting their hit album Aftermath (1966).




A1 Under My Thumb 2:45
A2 Get Off Of My Cloud 2:40
A3 Lady Jane 3:00
A4 Not Fade Away 1:55
A5 I've Been Loving You Too Long 2:50
A6 Fortune Teller 2:10
B1 The Last Time 3:00
B2 19th Nervous Breakdown 3:18
B3 Time Is On My Side 2:40
B4 I'm Alright 2:20
B5 Have You Seen Your Mother, Baby, Standing In The Shadow? 2:50
B6 (I Can't Get No) Satisfaction 3:45


Decca ‎– 6.22429 AO German pressing

The Rolling Stones - Got live if you want it!