Band of Horses - Mirage Rock

Mirage Rock is the fourth studio album by Band of Horses and was released on September 18, 2012 on Columbia Records. Produced by Glyn Johns, the album was preceded by the single, "Knock Knock".


Track listing


Knock Knock  
How To Live  
Slow Cruel Hands Of Time  
A Little Biblical  
Shut-in Tourist  
Dumpster World  
Electric Music  
Everything's Gonna Be Undone  
Long Vows  
Heartbreak On The 101


Catalogue number - 88725456331

Band of Horses - Mirage Rock