Chris Cornell - No One Sings Like You Anymore

Released 19/03/21 on 180 gram black vinyl.


No One Sings Like You Anymore is Chris Cornell’s handpicked collection of 10 cover songs, which he personally selected and sequenced to celebrate artists and songs that inspired him, including John Lennon’s “Watching The Wheels,” Janis Joplin’s “Get It While You Can,” a new recording of Prince’s “Nothing Compares 2 U,” Ghostland Observatory’s “Sad Sad City,” Harry Nilsson’s “Jump Into The Fire,” Carl Hall’s “You Don’t Know Nothing About Love,” Electric Light Orchestra’s “Showdown,” Terry Reid’s “To Be Treated Rite” and two songs currently available as digital singles, Lorraine Ellison’s “Stay With Me Baby” (originally released for HBO’s show Vinyl) and Chris’s 2020 chart topping hit “Patience” originally recorded by Guns N’ Roses.


Track listing


  • Get It While You Can (Side A)
  • Jump Into The Fire (Side A)
  • Sad Sad City (Side A)
  • Patience (Side A)
  • Nothing Compares 2 U (Side A)
  • Watching The Wheels (Side B)
  • You Don't Know Nothing About Love (Side B)
  • Showdown (Side B)
  • To Be Treated Rite (Side B)
  • Stay With Me Baby (Side B)


UMC - 3545122

Chris Cornell - No One Sings Like You Anymore