top of page
Coldplay - Parachutes

Celebrating 20 years since it’s original release, Parlophone are issuing a limited edition, coloured (translucent yellow), heavyweight vinyl pressing of their number one debut album.


Track listing


Side A.

1. Don’t Panic 

2. Shiver

3. Spies

4. Sparks

5. Yellow

Side B.

1. Trouble

2. Parachutes

3. High Speed

4. We Never Change

5. Everything’s Not Lost

6. Life Is For Living


Catalogue number - 0190295182502

Coldplay - Parachutes

Vinyl colour: Yellow
Out of stock. Ask us to order it in!

    What's New..