top of page
Eminem - The Slim Shady LP

The Slim Shady LP (Explicit Version - Limited Edition)


Track Listings

Disc: 1

1Public Service Announcement
2My Name Is 2. My Name Is
3Guilty Conscience 3. Guilty Conscience
4Brain Damage
5Paul - Eminem / Rosenburg, Paul "Bunyan"

Disc: 2

1Ken Kaniff - Eminem / Aristotle / Bass, Mark
2Cum On Everybody
3Rock Bottom
4Just Don't Give A F***


UMC - 606949028718

Eminem - The Slim Shady LP

Out of stock. Ask us to order it in!

    What's New..