top of page
Marianne Faithfull - Kissin Time

Out 27/01/23


Originally released in 2002, Kissin Time is a collection of co-written collaborations with an impressive lineup of contemporary musicians and producers such as Beck, Billy Corgan, Dave Stewart, Blur and Pulp.


The vinyl format is issued here for the very first time on heavyweight vinyl.




Side 1
1. Sex with Strangers (feat. Beck)
2. The Pleasure Song
3. Like Being Born (feat. Beck)
4. I'm On Fire (feat. Billy Corgan)
5. Wherever I Go (feat. Billy Corgan)

Side 2
1. Song for Nico (feat. Dave Stewart)
2. Sliding Through Life On Charm (feat. Jarvis Cocker)
3. Love & Money
4. Nobody's Fault (feat. Beck)
5. Kissin Time (feat. Blur)
6. Something Good (feat. Billy Corgan)


Warner - 4050538650006

Marianne Faithfull - Kissin Time

Out of stock. Ask us to order it in!

    What's New..