Oasis - Standing on the Shoulders of Giants

Standing on the Shoulder of Giants is the fourth studio album by English rock band Oasis, released on 28 February 2000. It was the band's first album under their new record label Big Brother Recordings. In the year preceding the album's release, Alan McGeeclosed Creation Records, Oasis had lost two founding members (Paul "Bonehead" Arthurs and Paul "Guigsy" McGuigan) and hired new producer Mark "Spike" Stent to replace Owen Morris.




A1   Fuckin' In The Bushes 3:18
A2   Go Let It Out 4:38
A3   Who Feels Love? 5:44
A4   Put Yer Money Where Yer Mouth Is 4:27
A5   Little James 4:15
B1   Gas Panic! 6:08
B2   Where Did It All Go Wrong? 4:26
B3   Sunday Morning Call 5:12
B4   I Can See A Liar 3:12
B5   Roll It Over 6:31


Big Brother – RKIDLP002X

Oasis - Standing on the Shoulders of Giants