top of page
The Cribs - Night Network

Limited edition 'swimming pool blue' vinyl


Night Network is the eighth studio album by English band The Cribs. It was released on 20 November 2020 under the band's own label, Sonic Blew.


The album is the band's first fully self-produced album. The band had previously self-produced all but one track on their debut album. They also self-produced the final four songs on 2012's In the Belly of the Brazen Bull which act as a suite, at Abbey Road Studios.


The album was recorded over spring / summer of 2019, at the Foo Fighters' Studio 606 in Los Angeles, California.


Track listing


A2Running Into You2:53
A3Screaming In Suburbia3:50
A4Never Thought I’d Feel Again4:12
A5Deep Infatuation3:26
A6I Don’t Know Who I Am5:04
B1She’s My Style3:13
B2Under The Bus Station Clock2:54
B3The Weather Speaks Your Name4:34
B4Siren Sing-Along3:14
B5Earl & Duke3:47
B6In The Neon Night3:37


Catalogue number - COOP804LPI

The Cribs - Night Network


    What's New..