The Kooks - Inside In / Inside Out

Inside In / Inside Out is the debut studio album by British indie rock band The Kooks. It was released on 23 January 2006 on Virgin Records. It contains the singles, "Eddie's Gun", "Sofa Song", "You Don't Love Me", "Naïve", "She Moves in Her Own Way", and "Ooh La". The album was produced by Tony Hoffer of record label Virgin Records. Reaching No. 2 in the UK Albums Chart, the album has sold over 2,000,000 copies worldwide since its release.


Track listing


A1 Seaside  
A2 See The World  
A3 Sofa Song  
A4 Eddie's Gun  
A5 Ooh La  
A6 You Don't Love Me  
A7 She Moves In Her Own Way  
B1 Matchbox  
B2 Naive  
B3 I Want You  
B4 If Only  
B5 Jackie Big Tits  
B6 Time Awaits  
B7 Got No Love  


Cat number - 4754998

The Kooks - Inside In / Inside Out